LoanMate — Saves You Money

Financial topic

Credit cards

Start with issuer-published card pricing, then use the supporting tools and explainers to understand how revolving debt fits into your wider borrowing picture.

Issuer-published data first

Compare credit cards

Terms verified September 28, 2026

Credit Cards: these are national products, so the borrower-state selector used for loan tabs does not apply here.

31 of 31 cards
Terms verified 2026-09-28. Terms and offers change; confirm on the issuer’s site before applying. Figures come only from issuer-published Schumer boxes, pricing pages, agreements, and product pages. Schumer-box values are preferred when a marketing-page range differs, including Chase Sapphire Preferred. Organic order is strictly determined by the numeric sort selected above—never by compensation or any commercial consideration. Missing issuer-published fields are shown as “Not published.”
Credit cardsNational products · state selection does not filter this table
Card & issuerAnnual feePurchase APRIntro purchase APRBalance transferRewardsWelcome bonusForeign transaction fee
Customized Cash Rewards
Customized Cash RewardsBank of AmericaVisa
Source notes

Product page returned 'temporarily unavailable' on 3 attempts; terms verified on BofA credit-cards hub and the Customized Cash Rewards for Students product page (same offer: 15-cycle 0% intro, 17.49-27.49% APR, 3% intro/5% standard BT fee, $200 bonus). Preferred Rewards boost tiers available (25%/50%/75% -> up to 5.25% in choice category at Platinum Honors). Network inferred from issuer card-art asset name (Visa Signature); not stated in page text. Foreign txn fee and cash advance APR not published on public pages.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
  • Welcome bonus: $200 online cash rewards bonus after $1,000 in purchases in first 90 days

Cons

  • Purchase APR runs up to 27.49%
$017.49%–27.49%0%15 months0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months3% in chosen category (+3% first-year bonus = 6% first year); 2% grocery/wholesale clubs; 1% else; $2,500/quarter combined cap on 3%/2%$200 online cash rewards bonus after $1,000 in purchases in first 90 daysNot publishedIssuer terms ↗
Travel Rewards
Travel RewardsBank of AmericaVisa
Source notes

Read issuer product page incl. on-page Interest Rates & Fees Summary. Preferred Rewards boost tiers available. Network inferred from issuer card-art asset name (Visa Signature); not stated in page text. Cash advance APR not published on public page.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
  • No foreign transaction fees

Cons

  • Purchase APR runs up to 27.49%
$017.49%–27.49%0%15 months0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months1.5 points per $1 on all purchases; 3 pts/$1 on BofA Travel Center bookings; redeem for travel/dining statement credits25,000 online bonus points ($250 value) after $1,000 in purchases in first 90 days0%Issuer terms ↗
Unlimited Cash Rewards
Unlimited Cash RewardsBank of AmericaVisaCash back
Source notes

Read issuer product page incl. on-page Interest Rates & Fees Summary. Some BofA pages show a 2% first-year promo; the live product page read 2026-09-28 shows flat 1.5% + $250 bonus. Preferred Rewards boost tiers available. Network inferred from issuer card-art asset name (Visa Signature); not stated in page text. Foreign txn fee and cash advance APR not published on public page.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
  • Welcome bonus: $250 online cash rewards bonus after $1,000 in purchases in first 90 days

Cons

  • Purchase APR runs up to 27.49%
$017.49%–27.49%0%15 months0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 monthsUnlimited 1.5% cash back on all purchases$250 online cash rewards bonus after $1,000 in purchases in first 90 daysNot publishedIssuer terms ↗
Reflect
ReflectWells FargoVisaLow APR
Source notes

0% intro 21 months on purchases and qualifying BTs (BTs within 120 days of account opening). BT fee not published on product page (see Important Credit Terms). Live-page APRs (17.74/24.24/28.49) differ from older cached snippets (17.49/23.99/28.24); used live page values.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 21 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 21 months on balance transfers
  • No rewards - balance-transfer/low-APR card

Cons

  • Charges foreign transaction fees
  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.49%
$017.74%–28.49%0%21 months0%Fee: Not published · Intro: 21 monthsNo rewards - balance-transfer/low-APR cardNot published3%Issuer terms ↗
Chase Freedom Unlimited
Chase Freedom UnlimitedChaseVisaCash back
Source notes

Schumer box accurate as of 12/16/2025 (older than verification date; current issuer marketing APR 18.24-27.74% matches it). Network Visa: Schumer box states applicant may receive a Signature or Platinum card (Visa tiers). BT fee 3% ($5 min) within 60 days of account opening, then 5%. Post-intro purchase and BT APR 18.24-27.74%.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
  • Welcome bonus: $200 after $500 in purchases in first 3 months

Cons

  • Charges foreign transaction fees
  • Purchase APR runs up to 27.74%
$018.24%–27.74%0%15 months0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months5% cash back on travel through Chase Travel; 3% on dining and drugstore purchases; 1.5% on all other purchases$200 after $500 in purchases in first 3 months3%Issuer terms ↗
Capital One Quicksilver
Capital One QuicksilverCapital OneNetwork not publishedCash back
Source notes

Schumer box on issuer preapproval page (preapprove/lp/mp-savor/): 0% intro 15 mo on purchases+BT, 18.49%-28.49% after; 3% transfer fee within first 15 mo, 4% at promotional APR. Network not stated on issuer page. Cash advance fee $5 or 5%.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
  • No foreign transaction fees

Cons

  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.49%
$018.49%–28.49%0%15 months0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months1.5% cash back on every purchase; 3% cash back at grocery stores (excl. superstores); 5% cash back on hotels and rental cars booked through Capital One Travel$200 cash bonus after $500 spend in 3 months; cashback match on all earnings in the first 365 days for new cardmembers0%Issuer terms ↗
Capital One Savor
Capital One SavorCapital OneNetwork not publishedCash back
Source notes

Schumer box on issuer preapproval page (preapprove/lp/mp-savor/): 0% intro 12 mo on purchases+BT, 18.49%-28.49% after; 3% transfer fee within first 12 mo, 4% at promotional APR. Network not stated on issuer page. Cash advance fee $5 or 5%. This is Savor (not SavorOne/Savor Student).

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 12 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 12 months on balance transfers
  • No foreign transaction fees

Cons

  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.49%
$018.49%–28.49%0%12 months0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 12 months5% cash back on hotels, vacation rentals and rental cars via Capital One Travel; 3% on dining, groceries, entertainment and streaming; 1% on all other purchases$200 cash bonus after $500 spend in 3 months0%Issuer terms ↗
Capital One VentureOne
Capital One VentureOneCapital OneNetwork not publishedTravel
Source notes

Schumer box on issuer preapproval page (preapprove/lp/mp-sc-travel): 0% intro 15 mo on purchases+BT, 18.49%-28.49% after; 3% transfer fee within first 15 mo, 4% at promotional APR. Network not stated on issuer page. Cash advance fee $5 or 5%.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
  • No foreign transaction fees

Cons

  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.49%
$018.49%–28.49%0%15 months0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months1.25 miles per dollar on every purchase; 5 miles per dollar on hotels, vacation rentals and rental cars booked through Capital One Travel20,000 bonus miles once you spend $500 on purchases within the first 3 months0%Issuer terms ↗
Chase Freedom Flex
Chase Freedom FlexChaseMastercardCash back
Source notes

Schumer box accurate as of 2026-09-22. Marketing page showed 18.24-27.74%; Schumer box 18.49-27.99% used. BT fee 3% ($5 min) within 60 days, then 5%. Post-intro purchase and BT APR 18.49-27.99%. Network: World Elite Mastercard per Chase Guide to Benefits.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
  • No foreign transaction fees

Cons

  • Purchase APR runs up to 27.99%
$018.49%–27.99%0%15 months0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months5% cash back on rotating quarterly categories up to $1,500 per quarter after activation; 5% on Chase Travel; 3% on dining and drugstores; 1% on other purchases$250 after $500 in purchases in first 3 months (limited-time offer)0%Issuer terms ↗
Active Cash
Active CashWells FargoVisa
Source notes

0% intro 12 months on purchases and qualifying BTs (BTs within 120 days of account opening). Welcome bonus shown as $100 on the page read; other Wells Fargo channel pages show $200 - offers vary by marketing channel. BT fee and cash advance APR not published on product page (see Important Credit Terms).

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 12 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 12 months on balance transfers
  • Welcome bonus: $100 cash rewards bonus after $500 in purchases in first 3 months

Cons

  • Charges foreign transaction fees
  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.74%
$018.74%–28.74%0%12 months0%Fee: Not published · Intro: 12 monthsUnlimited 2% cash rewards on purchases$100 cash rewards bonus after $500 in purchases in first 3 months3%Issuer terms ↗
Autograph
AutographWells FargoVisaTravel
Source notes

0% intro 12 months on purchases only - no BT intro offer published. BT fee and cash advance APR not published on product page (see Important Credit Terms). No foreign transaction fee stated on page.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 12 months on purchases
  • No foreign transaction fees
  • Welcome bonus: 20,000 bonus points after $1,000 in purchases in first 3 months

Cons

  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.74%
$018.74%–28.74%0%12 monthsAPR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not publishedUnlimited 3X points on restaurants, travel, gas stations, transit, popular streaming services, phone plans; 1X on other purchases20,000 bonus points after $1,000 in purchases in first 3 months0%Issuer terms ↗
Capital One Venture Rewards
Capital One Venture RewardsCapital OneNetwork not publishedTravel
Source notes

Schumer box read on issuer preapproval page (capitalone.com/credit-cards/preapprove/lp/mp-sc-travel): purchase/transfer APR 19.49%-28.49% variable; no transfer fee at standard transfer APR, 4% at promotional APR. Network not stated on issuer page. Cash advance fee $5 or 5%.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No foreign transaction fees
  • Welcome bonus: 75,000 bonus miles after $4,000 spend in 3 months; one-time $300 Capital One…
  • 2X miles on every purchase; 5X miles on hotels, vacation rentals, rental cars and activities booked…

Cons

  • $95 annual fee
  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.49%
  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$9519.49%–28.49%Not publishedAPR not publishedFee: 4% · Intro: Not published2X miles on every purchase; 5X miles on hotels, vacation rentals, rental cars and activities booked through Capital One Travel75,000 bonus miles after $4,000 spend in 3 months; one-time $300 Capital One Travel Stays credit0%Issuer terms ↗
Capital One Venture X
Capital One Venture XCapital OneVisaTravel
Source notes

Visa confirmed via Visa Infinite footnote on issuer card page. Schumer box on issuer preapproval page (preapprove/lp/mp-sc-travel). Hero offer text JS-rendered on card page; welcome bonus verified via issuer article (capitalone.com/learn-grow/more-than-money/all-about-venture-x/). Recurring: $300 annual travel credit + 10,000 anniversary miles. Card-page link for bonus: https://www.capitalone.com/learn-grow/more-than-money/all-about-venture-x/

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No foreign transaction fees
  • Welcome bonus: 75,000 bonus miles when you spend $4,000 in the first 3 months (per issuer…
  • 2X miles on every purchase; 5X miles on flights, vacation rentals and activities; 10X miles on…

Cons

  • $395 annual fee
  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.49%
  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$39519.49%–28.49%Not publishedAPR not publishedFee: 4% · Intro: Not published2X miles on every purchase; 5X miles on flights, vacation rentals and activities; 10X miles on hotels and rental cars booked through Capital One Travel75,000 bonus miles when you spend $4,000 in the first 3 months (per issuer learn-grow page)0%Issuer terms ↗
Chase Sapphire Preferred
Chase Sapphire PreferredChaseVisaTravel
Source notes

Schumer box accurate as of 2026-09-22. Chase marketing page showed 19.24-27.49% purchase APR; Schumer box range 19.49-27.74% used. Ongoing balance-transfer APR equals purchase APR range 19.49-27.74%. No intro purchase or BT APR. Rewards summarized from issuer compare page; full benefit list is longer. Network: Visa Signature per Chase Guide to Benefits.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No foreign transaction fees
  • Welcome bonus: 75,000 points after $5,000 in purchases in first 3 months
  • 5x points on travel purchased through Chase Travel; 2x points on other travel purchases

Cons

  • $95 annual fee
  • Purchase APR runs up to 27.74%
  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$9519.49%–27.74%Not publishedAPR not publishedFee: 5% · Intro: Not published5x points on travel purchased through Chase Travel; 2x points on other travel purchases75,000 points after $5,000 in purchases in first 3 months0%Issuer terms ↗
American Express Blue Cash Everyday
American Express Blue Cash EverydayAmerican ExpressAmerican ExpressCash back
Source notes

Rates verified on issuer application-terms (Schumer box) page; rates shown as accurate as of 09/23/26. Intro balance-transfer APR applies to transfers requested within 60 days; balance-transfer fee minimum $5. Product page: https://www.americanexpress.com/us/credit-cards/card/blue-cash-everyday/

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
  • Welcome bonus: As high as $200 cash back after $2,000 in purchases in the first 6 months of…

Cons

  • Charges foreign transaction fees
  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.74%
$019.74%–28.74%0%15 months0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 15 months3% cash back at U.S. supermarkets, on U.S. online retail purchases, and at U.S. gas stations, each up to $6,000 in purchases per year then 1%; 1% on other purchases. Cash back in Reward Dollars.As high as $200 cash back after $2,000 in purchases in the first 6 months of Card Membership. Welcome offers vary.2.7%Issuer terms ↗
American Express Blue Cash Preferred
American Express Blue Cash PreferredAmerican ExpressAmerican ExpressCash back
Source notes

Rates verified on issuer application-terms (Schumer box) page; rates shown as accurate as of 09/28/26. $0 intro annual fee for first year, then $95. Intro balance-transfer APR applies to transfers requested within 60 days; balance-transfer fee minimum $5. Product page: https://www.americanexpress.com/us/credit-cards/card/blue-cash-preferred/

Pros & cons

Pros

  • 0% intro APR for 12 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 12 months on balance transfers
  • Welcome bonus: As high as $300 cash back after $3,000 in purchases in the first 6 months of…
  • 6% cash back at U.S. supermarkets up to $6,000 in purchases per year (then 1%); 6% on select U.S.…

Cons

  • $95 annual fee
  • Charges foreign transaction fees
  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.74%
$9519.74%–28.74%0%12 months0%Fee: 3% · Intro: 12 months6% cash back at U.S. supermarkets up to $6,000 in purchases per year (then 1%); 6% on select U.S. streaming subscriptions; 3% on transit (taxis, rideshare, parking, tolls, trains, buses); 3% at U.S. gas stations; 1% on other purchases. Cash back in Reward Dollars.As high as $300 cash back after $3,000 in purchases in the first 6 months of Card Membership. Welcome offers vary.2.7%Issuer terms ↗
Chase Sapphire Reserve
Chase Sapphire ReserveChaseVisaTravel
Source notes

Schumer box accurate as of 2026-09-22. Marketing page showed 19.49-27.99%; Schumer box 19.74-28.24% used. Ongoing BT APR equals purchase APR range. No intro APRs. Additional authorized users $195 each. Network: Visa Infinite per Chase Guide to Benefits.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No foreign transaction fees
  • Welcome bonus: 100,000 points after $6,000 in purchases in first 3 months
  • 8x points on travel through Chase Travel; 4x on direct flight purchases; 4x on direct hotel…

Cons

  • $795 annual fee
  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.24%
  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$79519.74%–28.24%Not publishedAPR not publishedFee: 5% · Intro: Not published8x points on travel through Chase Travel; 4x on direct flight purchases; 4x on direct hotel purchases; 3x on dining worldwide; 1x on other purchases100,000 points after $6,000 in purchases in first 3 months0%Issuer terms ↗
Chase Slate Edge
Chase Slate EdgeChaseVisa
Source notes

Pricing accurate as of 2026-02-03. Single-rate 28.99% purchase/BT/cash-advance APR. No rewards program or welcome bonus published by issuer. Network: Visa Platinum per Chase Guide to Benefits. Chase positions card for fair-credit customers. Distinct from the separate new Slate card advertising a 21-month intro APR.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee

Cons

  • Charges foreign transaction fees
  • Purchase APR runs up to 28.99%
  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$028.99%Not published28.99%Fee: 5% · Intro: Not publishedNot publishedNot published3%Issuer terms ↗
American Express EveryDay
American Express EveryDayAmerican ExpressAmerican Express
Source notes

Terms from issuer cardmember agreement dated 03/31/2024 (issuer-hosted PDF). Purchase APR: Prime + 9.74% to Prime + 20.74% (variable; numeric range not published by issuer, so APR fields blank). Balance-transfer APR: Prime + 9.74% to Prime + 20.74%; balance-transfer fee $5 or 3%, whichever is greater. Cash-advance APR: Prime + 21.99%; cash-advance fee $10 or 5%. No current issuer offer/application page located, so no intro APR, rewards, or welcome bonus could be verified.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee

Cons

  • Charges foreign transaction fees
  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$0Not publishedNot publishedAPR not publishedFee: 3% · Intro: Not publishedNot publishedNot published2.7%Issuer terms ↗
American Express Gold Card
American Express Gold CardAmerican ExpressAmerican Express
Source notes

Charge card (no preset spending limit); traditional purchase APR blank. Pay Over Time APR: Prime + 12.74% to Prime + 21.74% (variable) per issuer cardmember agreement dated 06/30/2026. Cash-advance APR: Prime + 21.99%; cash-advance fee 5% or $10 minimum. Agreement lists no foreign-transaction fee and no balance-transfer terms. Current official welcome offer not located on issuer pages.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No foreign transaction fees
  • 4X Membership Rewards points on restaurants worldwide up to $50,000 in purchases per calendar year…

Cons

  • $325 annual fee
  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$325Not publishedNot publishedAPR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published4X Membership Rewards points on restaurants worldwide up to $50,000 in purchases per calendar year (then 1X); 4X on U.S. supermarket purchases up to $25,000 in purchases per calendar year (then 1X).Not publishedNoneIssuer terms ↗
American Express Green Card
American Express Green CardAmerican ExpressAmerican Express
Source notes

Charge card (no preset spending limit); traditional purchase APR blank. Official agreement title: American Express Classic Green Card; agreement dated 08/20/2026. Pay Over Time APR: Prime + 12.74% to Prime + 21.74% (variable). Cash-advance APR: Prime + 21.99%; cash-advance fee 5% or $10 minimum. Agreement lists no foreign-transaction fee and no balance-transfer terms. Rewards and welcome offer not verified on issuer pages.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No foreign transaction fees

Cons

  • $150 annual fee
  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$150Not publishedNot publishedAPR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not publishedNot publishedNot publishedNoneIssuer terms ↗
American Express Platinum Card
American Express Platinum CardAmerican ExpressAmerican ExpressTravel
Source notes

Charge card (no preset spending limit); traditional purchase APR blank. Pay Over Time APR: 19.74% to 28.74% variable, per issuer application terms; rates shown as accurate as of 09/28/26. No intro purchase or balance-transfer offer found. Cash-advance fee 5% or $10 minimum. Product page: https://www.americanexpress.com/us/credit-cards/card/platinum/

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No foreign transaction fees
  • Welcome bonus: As high as 175,000 Membership Rewards points after $12,000 in eligible…
  • 5X Membership Rewards points on flights booked directly with airlines or Amex Travel (up to…

Cons

  • $895 annual fee
  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$895Not publishedNot publishedAPR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published5X Membership Rewards points on flights booked directly with airlines or Amex Travel (up to $500,000 in purchases per year); 5X on prepaid hotels booked through Amex Travel; 1X on other purchases.As high as 175,000 Membership Rewards points after $12,000 in eligible purchases in the first 6 months of Card Membership. Welcome offers vary.NoneIssuer terms ↗
Citi Custom Cash
Citi Custom CashCitiMastercardCash backNot available to new applicants
Source notes

Citi closed this card to new applications on 2026-05-28; existing cardmembers unaffected. Current pricing, fees, annual fee and welcome terms are not published on the closed product page; left blank rather than carried over from third parties. Network: citi.com product page lists a Mastercard ID Theft Protection benefit. Rewards reflect existing-cardmember terms per Citi FAQ.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • 5% cash back in top eligible spend category up to $500 per billing cycle, then 1%; 1% on other…

Cons

  • No 0% introductory APR offer
Not publishedNot publishedNot publishedAPR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published5% cash back in top eligible spend category up to $500 per billing cycle, then 1%; 1% on other purchases; additional points on eligible Citi Travel bookingsNot publishedNot publishedIssuer terms ↗
Citi Diamond Preferred
Citi Diamond PreferredCitiMastercard
Source notes

Issuer FAQ confirms $0 annual fee, no rewards, and recommended credit in the good-to-excellent range. Numeric purchase APR, intro APR lengths, BT fee, cash-advance APR and foreign transaction fee render as blank placeholders on issuer pages; Citi discloses the BT fee only during application or in the card agreement. Network: citi.com lists a Mastercard ID Theft Protection benefit for this card (medium-confidence indicator).

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • No rewards program (per Citi FAQ)

Cons

  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$0Not publishedNot publishedAPR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not publishedNo rewards program (per Citi FAQ)Not publishedNot publishedIssuer terms ↗
Citi Double Cash
Citi Double CashCitiMastercardCash back
Source notes

Issuer page confirms 0% intro APR on balance transfers, but intro length, BT fee, purchase APR, cash-advance APR and foreign transaction fee render as blank placeholders in the issuer dynamic pricing module and are not verifiable. No intro purchase APR advertised. Network: Citi FAQ states the card is a Mastercard credit card.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • Welcome bonus: $200 after $1,500 in purchases in first 6 months
  • Unlimited 2% cash back: 1% when you buy plus 1% as you pay; 5% total on eligible hotels, car…

Cons

  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$0Not publishedNot publishedAPR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not publishedUnlimited 2% cash back: 1% when you buy plus 1% as you pay; 5% total on eligible hotels, car rentals and attractions booked through Citi Travel$200 after $1,500 in purchases in first 6 monthsNot publishedIssuer terms ↗
Citi Simplicity
Citi SimplicityCitiNetwork not published
Source notes

Issuer confirms $0 annual fee, 0% intro APRs on purchases and balance transfers, and no late fees ever, but all numeric rates, fee amounts and intro lengths render as blank placeholders on issuer pages and are not verifiable. No rewards details in issuer-readable material. Network not stated on readable issuer pages; left blank.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee

Cons

  • No 0% introductory APR offer
$0Not publishedNot publishedAPR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedIssuer terms ↗
Discover it Cash Back
Discover it Cash BackDiscoverDiscoverCash back
Source notes

Issuer product page is JavaScript-rendered; the central rates/fees box did not render in text fetch, so APR, balance-transfer, cash-advance, and fee figures could not be verified. Rewards and welcome offer confirmed from issuer pages and issuer footnote text. Verify current rates via the Rates & Fees link on the issuer page.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • Welcome bonus: Unlimited Cashback Match: Discover matches all cash back earned during the…
  • 5% cash back on everyday purchases at different places you shop each quarter, up to the quarterly…

Cons

  • No 0% introductory APR offer
Not publishedNot publishedNot publishedAPR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published5% cash back on everyday purchases at different places you shop each quarter, up to the quarterly maximum when activated; unlimited 1% cash back on all other purchases. Redeem for any amount.Unlimited Cashback Match: Discover matches all cash back earned during the first 365 days from account approval; no purchase minimum, added to the rewards account within two billing periods.Not publishedIssuer terms ↗
Discover it Miles
Discover it MilesDiscoverDiscoverTravel
Source notes

Issuer product page is JavaScript-rendered; the central rates/fees box did not render in text fetch, so APR, balance-transfer, cash-advance, and fee figures could not be verified. Rewards and welcome offer confirmed from issuer pages and issuer footnote text. Verify current rates via the Rates & Fees link on the issuer page.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • Welcome bonus: Discover Match: Discover matches all miles earned during the first 365 days…
  • 1.5x miles on every purchase; 100 miles = $1; redeem miles for cash to spend with the airline or…

Cons

  • No 0% introductory APR offer
Not publishedNot publishedNot publishedAPR not publishedFee: Not published · Intro: Not published1.5x miles on every purchase; 100 miles = $1; redeem miles for cash to spend with the airline or hotel of your choosing, or any other expense.Discover Match: Discover matches all miles earned during the first 365 days from account approval; no purchase minimum, added to the rewards account within two billing periods.Not publishedIssuer terms ↗
U.S. Bank Altitude Connect
U.S. Bank Altitude ConnectU.S. BankVisaTravel
Source notes

0% intro APR for first 15 billing cycles on purchases and balance transfers made within 60 days of account opening (issuer disclosures). Regular variable purchase APR and cash advance APR are JS-rendered on the current issuer page and not visible in public text - left blank. BT fee 5% ($5 min). Annual fee $0 per older U.S. Bank page copy (effective 9/9/2024); current page hero fee field did not render. Foreign transaction fee not visible on current issuer page - left blank (older copy listed 0%). Benefits include 12-month Priority Pass Select membership (4 lounge visits waived/year) and TSA PreCheck/Global Entry statement credit.

Pros & cons

Pros

  • No annual fee
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
  • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
  • Welcome bonus: 20,000 bonus points after $1,000 in eligible Net Purchases in first 90 days

Cons

    $0Not published0%15 months0%Fee: 5% · Intro: 15 months5X points on prepaid hotels/car rentals in Travel Center; 4X on travel; 4X at gas/EV charging on first $1,000 each quarter; 2X on dining, streaming and grocery; 1X other20,000 bonus points after $1,000 in eligible Net Purchases in first 90 daysNot publishedIssuer terms ↗
    U.S. Bank Altitude Go
    U.S. Bank Altitude GoU.S. BankVisa
    Source notes

    0% intro APR for first 15 billing cycles on purchases and balance transfers made within 60 days of account opening (issuer disclosures). Regular variable purchase APR, annual fee, cash advance APR and foreign transaction fee are JS-rendered on issuer pages and not visible in public page text - left blank. BT fee 5% ($5 min). Visa per issuer footer. (Card also offered in secured variant with $0 annual fee; row covers the unsecured Visa Signature card.)

    Pros & cons

    Pros

    • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
    • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
    • Welcome bonus: 20,000 bonus points after $1,000 in eligible Net Purchases in first 90 days
    • 4X points on dining/takeout/delivery on first $2,000 each quarter; 2X on grocery, gas/EV charging…

    Cons

      Not publishedNot published0%15 months0%Fee: 5% · Intro: 15 months4X points on dining/takeout/delivery on first $2,000 each quarter; 2X on grocery, gas/EV charging and streaming; 1X on other purchases; $15 annual streaming credit20,000 bonus points after $1,000 in eligible Net Purchases in first 90 daysNot publishedIssuer terms ↗
      U.S. Bank Cash+
      U.S. Bank Cash+U.S. BankVisaCash back
      Source notes

      0% intro APR for first 15 billing cycles on purchases and balance transfers made within 60 days of account opening (issuer disclosures). Regular variable purchase APR, annual fee, cash advance APR and foreign transaction fee are JS-rendered on issuer pages and not visible in public page text - left blank. BT fee 5% ($5 min). Visa per issuer footer (license from Visa U.S.A. Inc.).

      Pros & cons

      Pros

      • 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases
      • 0% intro APR for 15 months on balance transfers
      • Welcome bonus: $200 after $1,000 in eligible spend in first 90 days
      • 5% cash back on first $2,000/quarter in two categories you choose; 2% in one everyday category; 1%…

      Cons

        Not publishedNot published0%15 months0%Fee: 5% · Intro: 15 months5% cash back on first $2,000/quarter in two categories you choose; 2% in one everyday category; 1% on all other purchases; 5% on prepaid travel booked in Travel Center$200 after $1,000 in eligible spend in first 90 daysNot publishedIssuer terms ↗

        Every outbound card link goes directly to the issuer-owned source URL in the dataset. LoanMate does not take applications, use affiliate links, or add tracking parameters.